What Inspires You?

As I have mentioned before, one of the main reasons I decided to study chiropractic is because I believe there is an Einstein within all of us. I believe that everyone has something truly amazing to share with the world whether it is an idea or way of doing something, unleashing creative genius or sharing inspiration with others.
How Chiropractic fits in with this, for me, is that I believe an optimally functioning nervous system which co-ordinates every function within your body helps you function optimally, through peak physical performance, peak emotional performance and peak mental performance. I believe that if you are living at your highest potential then you are truly doing what you are here on earth to do. I love hearing about innovative new ways of doing things and ideas that are just so out of the box that they can seem almost miraculous.

Here I am sharing with you one such idea. I won’t give too much away as the story that this video tells and the way it tells it adds to the magic. Have a watch of it and be inspired.

So what is it that inspires you?
What do you think unleashing your inner Einstein would create?

Looking forward to hearing your awesome ideas.

Video | This entry was posted in Chiropractic, Inspiration and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

